This scammer says she is located in the United Kingdom but she is actually located in Caracas Venezuela using these IP addresses: 200.71.188.210 and 200.71.188.209.
This is the same scammer that uses the name Morgan Jones for the Morgan Jones Talent & Christian-julliano Clothing Scam scam we discuss here: http://www.starsearc...howtopic=119453
This is also the same scammer that uses the name Pedro Soto in the Pedro Soto Agency & Diego Verona Fashion Photo Shoot Scam we discuss here: http://www.starsearc...howtopic=119449
"Hello,
We are looking for amature/semi professional models,who want the ultimate EXPOSURE! to work for a Beauty & Fashion Company.
Below are the positions available for application.
Full-time Positions
1.We require Bikini Models/Models for six months contract
2.Require Experienced Bikini Models/Models as senior promotional staff of the commerical department
3.We require makeup Artist for three months contract
Part-time positions
1. Require Bikini Models/Models for our january 2008 video advertisement shoot
2. We require makeup Artist for our january 2008 video advertisement shoot
3. Require makeup artist for our january 2008 video advertisement shoot
For more information about application please contact me via Email:
sarah_advertising_firm@yahoo.co.uk and indicate you area of interest.
Regards,
Mrs Sarah Natalia. "
Page 1 of 1
Beauty & Fashion Modeling Scam Mrs. Sarah Natalia is a scammer!
Page 1 of 1

Sign In
Register
Help





MultiQuote